Board of Directors

John Fields, Vice President
Bruce Richey, Secretary
Matt Small, Board Member, Finance Committee
Kathy Carter, Board Member, Marketing Committee
Jo Ann Manzone
, Board Member, Artist Liaison
Maggie Mayers, Board Member, Marketing Committee
Andrea Matteson, Board Member
Sandy Friend, Board Member

Art Center Staff

Denise Baxter, Executive Director and Founder
Kara Q Lewis
, Education Director
Elijah Boor, Gallery Manager and Administrator
Diana Fairbanks, Bookkeeping Services
Alissa Clark, Clay Studio Manager
Tiffany Hokanson, Print Studio Manager
Robyn Cockell, Supplies Manager
Wanda Pepin, A2B Program Manager
Jo Ann Manzone, Membership and Leases Coordinator